April 23, 2017      Login      

                                                             

 Directory   
 

Township Officials

Name

Send E-mail

Phone

Supervisor

Harold Eltzroth

supervisor@jeffersontownshiponline.org

269-663-2904

Treasurer

Carlotta Kirstein

treasurer@jeffersontownshiponline.org

269-445-2173

Clerk

Leroy McNeary

clerk@jeffersontownshiponline.org

269-663-2358

Deputy Clerk

Paula Brown

deputyclerk@jeffersontownshiponline.org

269-445-3941

Trustee

Jeffrey Gillam

269-445-9902

Trustee

Dean Hass

269-445-3978

Bldg Inspector & Zoning Admin

Wayne Hardin

building@jeffersontownshiponline.org

269-699-5689

Assessor

Shalice Northrop

269-587-0208

Clerical Clerk

Della Bundle

building@jeffersontownshiponline.org

269-445-3941

Blight Officer

Jason Pompey


           




Cass County Offices

Name

Send E-mail

Phone

County Administrator

Karen Folks

karenf@cassco.org

269-445-4420

County Commissioner District 6

Michael Grice

mikeg@cassco.org

269-445-4420

County Clerk

Monica Kennedy

monicak@cassco.org

269-445-4464

County Drain Commissioner

Bruce Campbell

brucec@cassco.org

269-445-4428

County Animal Control Director

Ronald Butts

ronb@cassco.org

269-445-3701

County Fair Office

Gail Peterson

casscountyfair@gmail.com

269-445-8265

County Road Commission

 

twyman@casscoroad.com

269-445-8611

Medical Care Facility Admin
HR / Assist Admin

Merri Terborgh
Christian Lutes

mterborgh@ccmcf.org
clutes@ccmcf.org

269-445-3801

County Council On Aging

 

 

269-445-8110

County Health Department

 

 

269-445-5280

Southwestern Michigan College

 

 

269-782-1000

 

 

 

 

State of Michigan Offices

Name

Send E-mail

Phone

S.O.S./Lic. Bureau Dowagiac


 

888-767-6424

Governor

Rick Snyder

 

517-373-3400