September 20, 2018      Login      

                                                             

                                                               A Zoned Community

 Directory   
 

Township Officials

Name

Send E-mail

Phone

Supervisor

Harold Eltzroth

supervisor@jeffersontownshiponline.org

269-663-2904

Treasurer

Carlotta (Lotte) Kirstein

carlotta_k@yahoo.com

269-445-2173

Clerk

Leroy McNeary

lemcneary55@aol.com

269-663-2358

Deputy Clerk

Paula Brown

deputyclerk@jeffersontownshiponline.org

269-445-3941

Trustee

Jeffrey Gillam

269-445-9902

Trustee

Dean Hass

269-445-3978

Assessor Shalice Northrop   269-587-0208

Building Inspector

Wayne Hardin

building@jeffersontownshiponline.org

269-699-5689

Blight Officer

Jason Pompey

building@jeffersontownshiponline.org             269-445-3941
Clerical Clerk Della Bundle building@jeffersontownshiponline.org 269-445-3941
Electrical Inspector Ronald Bellaire   269-663-3429
Plumbing/Mechanical Inspector
Bill Spromberg
billspromberg@gmail.com
269-479-2447
Zoning Administrator Jason Pompey building@jeffersontownshiponline.org 269-445-3941

Cass County Offices

Name

Send E-mail

Phone

County Administrator

Karen Folks

karenf@cassco.org

269-445-4420

County Commissioner District 6

Michael Grice

mikeg@cassco.org

269-445-4420

County Clerk

Monica Kennedy

monicak@cassco.org

269-445-4464

County Drain Commissioner

Bruce Campbell

brucec@cassco.org

269-445-4428

County Animal Control Director

Ronald Butts

ronb@cassco.org

269-445-3701

County Fair Office

casscountyfair@gmail.com

269-445-8265

County Road Commission

 

269-445-8611

Medical Care Facility 

Christian Lutes

clutes@ccmcf.org

269-445-3801

County Council On Aging

 

 

269-445-8110

County Health Department

 

 

269-445-5280

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

State of Michigan Offices

Name

Send E-mail

Phone

S.O.S./Lic. Bureau Dowagiac


 

888-767-6424

Governor

Rick Snyder

 

517-373-3400